Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ad soy ad

Tel

Email

Ahmet Saniç

yok

asanic@hotmail.com

Ayşe Yüce

 

Ayse.yuce@deu.edu.tr

Bengül Durmaz

0532 485 8139

rizadur@anet.net.tr

Bülent Baysal

0532 417 3681

 

Bülent Gürler

0212 5348640

gurlerb@netone.com.tr

Dilek Arman

0532 4162338

arman@pleksus.net.tr

darman@med.gazi.edu.tr

Fatih Köksal

0542 4323758

fkoksal@mail.cu.edu.tr

Gaye Usluer

0532 4513249

gusluer@ogu.edu.tr

Hakan Leblebicioğlu

0542 2344593

hakanomu@omu.edu.tr

Hakkı Bahar

 

hbahar@kordon.deu.edu.tr

Halit Özsüt

0532 241 2932

halitozsut@superonline.com

İ.Halil Özerol

yok

i.ozerol@anet.net.tr

İftihar Köksal

0532 3614005

iftihar@yahoo.com

İsmail Balık

0532 238 2096

baliki@infeksiyon.org

Latife Mamıkoğlu

0533 221 6545

l.mamikoglu@yahoo.com

Mehmet Ali Özinel

 

mozinel@med.ege.edu.tr

Mehmet Bakır

0532 2817265

mbakir@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Mehmet Taşyaran

0532 798 6909

matasyaran@escortnet.com

Meral Gültekin

0542 434 9223

meral@med.akdeniz.edu.tr

Murat Günaydın

0532 6156949

muratomu@omu.edu.tr

Mustafa Sünbül

0533 2693973

msunbul@anet.net.tr

Okan Töre

0533 4202263

okan@uludag.edu.tr

Recep Öztürk

0532 332 3870

ozturkrecep@superonline.com

Semra Çalangu

0212 2313130

 

Sercan Ulusoy

0532 4260933

ulusoys@alpha.med.ege.edu.tr

Serhat Ünal

0532 4883757

sunal@hacettepe.edu.tr

Sırrı Kılıç

0532 316 6791

sirrikilic@yahoo.com

Şemsettin Ustaçelebi

0312 3051560

Semus1@mynet.com

Yurdanur Akgün

0532 5923044

yakgun@ogu.edu.tr